Colomys split

African wading rat (Colomys goslingi) is split into 4 species: C. goslingi (lowland Cameroon to Kenya), C. lumumbai (with a range similar to that of the bonobo), C. eisentrauti (Bamenda Highlands of Cameroon) and C. wologizi (very locally in Liberia and Guinea). The first author kindly sent me the PDF in case anybody needs it.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



©2022 Jon Hall. | | | | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account